Admission open (2022-23) for B. Pharm and D. Pharm

All Pages

Admission Committee

SR No. Name Designation
1. Dr. Sonia Singh (Principal, Alard College of Pharmacy) Chairman
2. Dr. Ganesh Andhale (Head Dept. of Pharmaceutical Chemistry) Coordinator of e- scrutiny center
3. Dr. Nalanda Borkar (Head Dept. of Pharmaceutics) B. Pharmacy Coordinator
4. Dr. Madhuri Shelar (Teaching staff) M. Pharmacy Coordinator
5. Mrs. Kishori Hol (Teaching staff) Member
6. Mrs. Swapna Baraskar (Teaching staff) Member
7. Ms. Komal Somvanshi (Teaching staff) Member
8. Ms. Sapana Nagare (Teaching staff) Member
Enquire Now