Alard College Of Pharmacy is Accredited with The NAAC Grade of B+ (2021)

All Pages

Sports Committee

SR No. Name Designation
1. Dr. Madhuri Shelar (Teaching staff) Committee In charge
2. Mrs. Namita Kamble (Teaching staff) Member
3. Mr. Amit Karale (Non-Teaching staff) Member
4. Ms. Manjiri Landge (Student representative- Final Year B.Pharmacy) Sports Secretary
5. Mr. Kalpesh Mokal (Student representative- M. Pharmacy) Member
6. Mr. Ajay Singh (Student representative- Third Year B.Pharmacy) Member
7. Mr. Parag Baviskar (Student representative- Second Year B. Pharmacy) Member
8. Ms. Pranali Khairnar (Student representative- First Year B. Pharmacy) Member
Enquire Now