Alard College Of Pharmacy is Accredited with The NAAC Grade of B+ (2021)

All Pages

Examination Committee

SR No. Name Designation
1. Dr. Ganesh Andhale (Head Dept. of Pharmaceutical Chemistry) CEO
2. Dr. Madhuri Shelar (M. Pharmacy coordinator) Member
3. Ms. Kirti Sahu (teaching staff) Member
4. Ms. Kishori Hol (teaching staff) Member
5. Mr. Rrajesh Sapkal (Non-teaching staff) Member
Enquire Now