Governing Body

Governing Body comprises of well-known people from the field of Industry, Academic and Civil services having plethora of knowledge in their respective fields.

Governing Body Members:

Sr. No. Member Name Designation
1 Dr. L. R. Yadav (Chairman- Alard Charitable Trust) Chairperson
2 Dr. R. S. Yadav ( Secretary- Alard Charitable Trust) Member
3 Mr. R. S. Varma (Nominated by Trust) Member
4 Dr. S. N. Singh (Nominated by Trust) Member
5 Dr. Sanjay Singh (Nominated by Trust) Member
6 Dr.Ganesh Andhale (Teaching Staff) Member
7 Dr. Arshia Shariff (Teaching Staff) Member
8 Dr. Amit Dutta (Representative AICTE) Member
9 Dr. A. Wagh (Representative DTE) Member
10 SPPU Representative Member
11 Dr. Sonia K. Singh (Principal) Member Secretary