Alumni Association


Alard college of Pharmacy Alumni Association creates and maintains a life-long connection between the Institute and its alumni. In collaboration with an extremely dedicated volunteer board of directors, the Alumni Association works to connect alumni, support students and build an unforgetable Institute experience through a diversity of events, programming and services.

Vision and Priorities The mission of the Association is to foster strong bonds between alumni, students and the Institute, to keep alumni informed, and create a network enabling them to remain engaged with their alma mater and help shape it's future through the Association's programs and services.

Chairman felicitating Alumni committee member Ms. Pooja Jadhav

Chairman felicitating Secretary of Alumni Committee Mr. Vaibhav Surdi

Mr .Manoj Singh, Director, Orion Research delivering lecture on entrepreneurship

Mr Manoj Singh, Director of Orion Research, on the occasion of Alumni Meet

Mr Yogesh Shendkar, Alumni of ACP donating Vortex Shaker to PG Pharmaceutics Lab.

Ms Pallavi Sutar, Alumni of ACP donating books to college Library

Ms. Manisha Patil National Level Seminar on Nanotechnology

Ms. Savita Deokar, Alumni of ACP donating Books to Library

Session by Vishal Wable on how to create Youtube videos

Registered Name : Association of Alumni of Alard College of Pharmacy, Pune
Registration number : MH .805/2013/PUNE
Date of Registration : 28/05/2013
Adress of Registered Office : Alard Charitablre Trusts Alard college of Pharmacy (Room no 215, second floor) sr. no 50, Near Rajiv Gandhi InfoTech Park,Marunje Road Pune
President of Governing Council : Dr. Priyank Shenoy

The Governing Body of Alard College of Pharmacy Alumni Association

Sr. No Name f the Member Designation
1 Mr. Priyank Shenoy President
2 Mr. Sachin Shivaji Khot SeniorĀ  Vice - President
3 Ms. Komal Malvankar Junior Vice - President
4 Mr. Vaibhav Surdi Secretary
5 Mr. Yuvraj Shivaji Jamale Assistant Secretary
6 Ms. Sandhya Ravindra Shinde Treasurer
7 Ms. Pooja Jadhav Assistant Treasurer
8 Prof. Sonia Singh Ex officio Member
9 Mr. R. S. Verma Ex- officio Member