Alumni Meet-2021 on 21-03-2021, Time: 11:00 am, via Online Mode

All Pages

Grievance Redressal Cell


Alard College of Pharmacy constitutes the Grievance Redressal Cell with the following members for the Academic Year 2020-21.

SR No. COMMITTEE MEMBERS Designation Email ID Contact number
1. Dr. Sonia K Singh (Principal of Alard College of Pharmacy) Chairperson 9850799879
2. Mrs. Jyoti Kadam ((Teaching Staff Representative) Member Co- coordinator 8999432805
3. Dr. Nalanda Borkar (HOD, PharmaceuticsDepartment) Member 9561104489
5. Ms. Swapna Baraskar (Teaching Staff Representative) Member 9075273398
6. Mr. Amit Karale (Non-Teaching Staff Representative) Member 9370370985
4. Ms. Savita Bhongale (Non- Teaching Staff) Member 9096064400
7. Ms. Safiya Shaikh (Student Representative) Member 9067862554
7. Ms. Komal Tathe (Student Representative) Member 9834276532
8. Ms. Shubhangi Girme (Member from Non- Governmental Organization) Member 9823665438
Enquire Now